Senate President Bukola Saraki and Yakubu Dogara, speaker of the house of representatives, led a protest to the headquarters of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) in Abuja today.

Uche Secondus, national chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Aminu Tambuwal, governor of Sokoto state, are among the protesters who are demanding that INEC declares Ademola Adeleke winner of the Osun governorship election.

Watch video below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.