Phyno has shared the official tracklist for his 4th studio album titled ‘Something To Live For’.

He revealed ‘Something To Live For’ album tracklist via his official Instagram page. The album consists of 16 tracks with features from Olamide, Peruzzi, Dsmoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, Jdees and Anjulie.

Something To Live For” album is scheduled to drop this friday, November 12, 2021.

See Tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.