[MUSIC] Victor Ad Releases 7-track EP Titled “Red Eye” – DOWNLOAD ALL SONGS

Talented Wetin We Gain crooner, Victor AD has released his long awaited studio project, “Red Eye EP”.

The young singer dishes out his solo-EP which contains seven (7) tracks and lasta for 22 minutes. Download all the tracks below and enjoy.

Victor Ad – Left Pocket

Victor Ad – Vanessa

Victor Ad – Red Eye

Victor Ad – Kowo Wole

Victor Ad – Fact

Victor Ad Ft Davido – Tire You

Victor Ad – Emoji

ALSO READ  Diddy plans to visit ‘motherland’ Nigeria in Wizkid link-up

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: