[VIDEO] DMW Ft Davido, Dremo, Mayorkun & Peruzzi – Mind


Mind released some days ago from the DMW group featuring Davido, Peruzzi, Dremo & Mayorkun finally has a video and you need to watch the amazing visual.

Watch below;

Related Post

READ  #12thHeadies Davido & Simi The Big Winners At Headies Award 2018, See Full Winners List


Fuck That

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *