#BBNaija Bisola Releases 6 Tracks Project Titled “The Playlist” | LISTEN ONLINE

Barely resting from the euphoria of Boda Luku, her latest sensational release, Bisola Aiyeola has dropped a surprise six-track compilation which she calls The Playlist.

This new compilation drops in a very interesting week off the back of her performance in Austin, Texas at South By South West and her milestone 1 million fans on instagram.

Her loaded new package include her latest song, Boda Luku and others such as Mercy, Heartbroken, Water & Fire, Luchia and Turn-off.

The exciting body of work parades production credit line of some of the best hit makers around such as Tee-Y Mix, Adey, Rhyme Bamz, J-Flow and Gray Jones.

Related Post

READ  [PHOTO] GhanaianActress, Moesha Babiinoti Has This For You To Drool Over


Fuck That

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *